Make your own free website on Tripod.com
 Home   RSVP   Employee Roster   Guest Book   Photo Gallery 
Gabby's Bar
NAME ADDRESS CITY ST ZIP CELL HOME PHONE E-MAIL
Adam McCabe 1118 Pine St. Glenview IL 60025 773-220-7634   amccabe22@hotmail.com
Adam Knutson   651-503-2939  
Alanna Duffy 455 E 5th Winona MN 55987   507-453-0341 alannaduffy@yahoo.com
Amber Moore
Amber Ratjava    
Andrea Anderson 2641 Girard Ave S Apt 2 Minneapolis MN 55408   612-216-9651 andrea_mary13@hotmail.com
Andy Bell 166 Olmstead Winona MN 55987 612-965-4766    
Brad Foytik    
Brad Holzer 1528 4th Ave Baldwin WI 54002   715-688-2432 bholzer@scc.k12.wi.us
Brad Schomberg N3806 Old M Rd West Salem WI 54669   608-382-0809 schomberg79@hotmail.com
Branden Olson 7248 Brittany Lane Inver Grove Hgts MN 55076   651-437-9149 brandenolson@rw.doc.state.mn.us
Brandon Farrey 733 1/2 W 5th St Winona MN 55987 507-313-1717   brandondub@yahoo.com
Brandon Rustad 201 1/2 E. Third St. Apt #1 Winona MN 55987   507-450-4118 faendrete@hotmail.com
Brian George 325 Junes Lane Holmen WI 54636 507-429-0279 608-526-2492 bgeorge@isk.industries.com
Brian Schell    
Brian Sigfridson 8525 Maplebrook Parkway N. Brooklyn Park MN 55445   612-387-0498 brian.d.sigfridson@wellsfargo.com
Bryan Rich 1946 E. Huntington Dr. Tempe AZ 85282   408-205-5234 bryanrich2003@yahoo.com
Carrie (Detjen)Pzynski   carriepzynski@yahoo.com
Carson Walch 1200 North Harp #16 Madison SD 57042 605-270-1237 carsonwalch@hotmail.com
Chad Brink 173 E 2nd St Apt 2 Winona MN 55987 507-450-9516 cmbrink182@yahoo.com
Chad Jordahl 434 N. 2nd Ave. Villa Park IL 60181 708-408-8864 630-758-0717 chadjordahl@hotmail.com
Chris Drinkall 369 W King Winona MN 55987   507-459-2105 cadrinka@webmail.winona.edu
Chris Matejka 304 Chatfield St Winona MN 55987 507-313-3003 507-452-4327 cmatejka25@hotmail.com
Chris Nolen    
Craig Jeranek   608-385-5160   jeranekcraig@hotmail.com
Dan Mlsna 4821 Magnet Ave. Rockland WI 54653   608-790-5226 dmlsna@hotmail.com
Dan Moses 173 E 2nd St Apt 2 Winona MN 55987 507-327-3127 mox32@hotmail.com
Dan Peterson 2010 Midland Ave Glenwood Springs CO 81601 608-574-5722 970-309-0749 dlp318@hotmail.com
Dave Brill   414-795-8411 Dbrill4231@yahoo.com
Dave Fry   651-592-0541   davidfry77@hotmail.com
Dave Leannais 5338 S 8th St Milwaukee WI 53221    
Emily Krech 1125 50th Ave NE Columbia Hgts MN 55421 612-310-4338 synchrokrunch@aol.com
Eric Doster 262 E Mark St Winona MN 55987   515-320-3170 ericdoster@hotmail.com
Greg Misfeldt 602 Dwight ST Chippewa Falls WI 54729   715-379-2345 gregmisfeldt@hotmail.com
Heidi Kirchner
Heidi Speedling    
Jacque Severson 1908 Gilmore Ave Winona MN 55987 507-450-4794 jacquelynseverson@hotmail.com
Jamie Moe 1108 Juniper Ct Shakopee MN 55379    
Jeff Stevens 528 Wilson St Winona MN 55987 815-979-8043    
Jennifer Gerner    
Jennifer Christie    
Jennifer (Erdman) Peterson 3774 Smithfield Curve Woodbury MN 55129   651-714-9642 jennjeffpeterson@msn.com
Jesse Isom   708-466-9837 jesseisom@hotmail.com
Jill Friedman   847-736-6742   jillmarie88@hotmail.com
Joey Heyer 568 Mankato Winona MN 55987 507-429-2406    
John Armenta    
John Hepp 451 E King St. Winona MN 55987 507-459-1225 johnhepp8@yahoo.com
John Spaeth    
Jon Guelig 3406 Spendthrift Dr Apt 820 Richmond VA 23294 651-245-1128   jguelig@yahoo.com
Karin (Moses) Wollan 2212 73rd Ave. Osceola WI 54020   wollans@centurytel.net
Kate Kerley    
Katie Chernega 1429 Sweetgrass St Hudson WI 54016   katieanne614@hotmail.com
Ken Fry   kenfry@ci.irs.gov
Kevin Holmes              
Lyndsey Hafner 3406 Spendthrift Dr Apt 820 Richmond VA 23294 612-859-2404   llhafner@yahoo.com
Malachi Johnson   Rochester MN        
Matt Brown          
Matt Hawkinson 1041 Glen Echo Ln Winona MN 55987 507-450-7329 507-454-8099 mhawkins@hbci.com
Matt Miller              
Melissa (Hinote) Christensen 8501 E. Alameda Ave #1838 Denver CO 80230   303-246-5115 lil13note@hotmail.com
Melissa Podraza  
Michelle (Jordahl) Budin 3416 Clark St. Burnsville MN 55337   952-808-8905  
Mike Williams 126 E Broadway Winona MN 55987 507-313-1466 507-452-5265  
Mike Von Bank 22071 Winker Court Prior Lake MN 55372   952-226-3971 mvonbank@integraonline.com
Mike Von Ruden 15620 Claret Avenue West Rosemount MN 55068   651-322-5080 mtvon@frontier.net
Nick Altavilla 1142 Charlton Street West St. Paul MN 55118 651-303-9584 651-415-2905 nick.altavilla@brickwellbank.com
Nick Moline 11708 Cartier Ave Burnsville MN 55337 952-913-8469   incollegeforever@yahoo.com
Nicole Narbo  
Nikki Carlson              
Parker Theuninck         612-919-7288   ptheuninck@yahoo.com
Rick Hinz              
Rick Hovey 723 E 7th Winona MN 55987   507-454-3760 hovey55@charter.net
Ryan Danielson P.O. Box 285 River Falls WI 54022 715-760-0503 715-760-0503 ryandanielson@hotmail.com
Ryan Schneider 3600 N. Hayden #3107 Scottsdale AZ 85251 602-568-3488 ryanjschneider8@yahoo.com
Scott Martin 324 Jervey Lane Bartlett IL 60103 773-495-9653   scotthmartin75@yahoo.com
Scott Mlynczak 1426 B McNally Drive Winona MN 55987 507-457-9031 mylnczak@cfc.k12.wi.us
Stephanie Brady 1890 52nd St E Apt 302 Inver Grove Hgts MN 55077 651-554-7767 651-308-4822 stephib30@yahoo.com
Stephanie Nostin       508-864-9753  
Steve Lamers 306 Woodland Drive Owatonna MN 55060 507-444-0732 507-645-1341 mfsl93@yahoo.com
Steve Roberts 205 Carimona Winona MN 55987 507-450-7276 507-452-1627 steve27roberts@yahoo.com
Steve Zadina 14335 Robin Rd NE Prior Lake MN 55372   zadinas@mchsi.com
Susan Meier 3930 N. Lincoln Ave. #2 Chicago IL 60613 312-656-4323 773-472-0616 susanmeier88@hotmail.com
Teri Neils    
Terry Thrune 184 N Baker Winona MN 55987 507-454-6689    
Tom McCrory 4878 Perry Street Denver CO 80212   720-560-4650 tgmccrory@hotmail.com
Travis Welch 505 Heller Rd. #2 Menomonie WI 54751 608-687-9054 travisgwelch@hotmail.com
Vinny Cognetta 6104 Kellogg Ave Edina MN 55424 612-730-8219   vin_dogg21@hotmail.com
Wells Bovard